Reading Champion: For New Readers Collection 30 Book Set Series 1 (Ages 3+)

Watts SKU: LWP3183
ISBN: 9781445166292
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Sue Graves and Andy Elkerton

Sold out

Reading Champion: For New Readers Collection 30 Book Set Series 1

RRP: £149.70
Brand New

Titles in this set:
Hold On To The Mat
Sid's Stick
Where Are We Going?
A Windy Day
At Night
Flip The Flamingo
Merlin The Mouse
Stuck In The Mud
Fun At The Beach
Hippo's Birthday
The Bunk Bed
Poppy's Project
Poor Bear
Letters From Grandpa
Sandeep and The Dragon
I Like Red
The Big Box
Tap, Tap
The Toy Shop Train
Granny At The Park
We Like To Play
Bob's Cab
It Wasn't Me!
At The Skate Park
At The Zoo
Look Out!
A Pet To Play With
Ahmed and The New Boy
Hop and Run
Sam's Super Family


Every title in this set of Reading Champion books has been specifically designed for children that are aged 3 and over who are new readers.

From I Like Red to Fun at the Beach and Hop and Run, these precisely levelled books are full of appealing themes and easy to follow plots and they will support the books read in school classrooms.

The original stories have diverse artwork and contain reading advice and activities to further aid learning.

Reading Champion is an innovative series, designed to support and enrich your child's reading experience at home. It is the first ever officially levelled reading programme linking to the guided reading that your child is doing in the classroom.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed