Adrian X Isolde Series Collection 2 Books Set By Scarlett St Clair (King of Battle and Blood, Queen of Myth and Monsters)

Save 56%
Bloom Books ltd SKU: LWP12000
ISBN: 9789123541522

£7.99 £18
In stock


Adrian X Isolde Series Collection 2 Books Set by Scarlett St. Clair features an enthralling tale of romance, mythology, and epic battles in a fantasy world. The series follows the two main characters, Adrian and Isolde, as they embark on a journey filled with magic, destiny, and danger.

Titles in this Set:

King of Battle and Blood
Queen of Myth and Monsters


Book 1: King of Battle and Blood In the first book, "King of Battle and Blood," readers are introduced to Adrian, a formidable warrior and rightful heir to the throne. Adrian's kingdom is in turmoil as he struggles to reclaim his birthright from the clutches of dark forces. Amidst the chaos, he encounters Isolde, a fierce and enigmatic woman with mysterious powers that she doesn't fully comprehend. As Adrian and Isolde's paths intertwine, they find themselves irresistibly drawn to each other, forming an intense bond that transcends the boundaries of fate. Together, they must navigate treacherous lands, vanquish malevolent enemies, and confront their own inner demons to forge a future of peace and love.

Book 2: Queen of Myth and Monsters Continuing the epic saga, "Queen of Myth and Monsters" delves deeper into the mythology and magical realms of Adrian and Isolde's world. As their love grows stronger, so do the challenges they face. Ancient prophecies and vengeful deities threaten to tear them apart and bring chaos to their kingdom. Isolde must come to terms with her extraordinary heritage and harness her powers, while Adrian must lead his people in the fight against rising darkness. The stakes are higher than ever as they confront mythical beasts, malevolent gods, and personal sacrifices. Through courage, determination, and unwavering love, Adrian and Isolde must prove that they are the rightful rulers and saviors their world desperately needs.

Scarlett St. Clair weaves a captivating narrative, combining elements of romance, adventure, and fantasy to create a mesmerizing series that will leave readers eagerly turning the pages. "Adrian X Isolde Series Collection" is a thrilling ride through a richly imagined world filled with complex characters and high-stakes battles, making it a must-read for fans of fantasy and mythology alike.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed