Adventure Gamebooks Series 4 Books Collection Set By Simon Tudhope (Shadow Chaser, Curse Breaker, The Goblin's Revenge & League of Thieves)

Save 37%
Usborne Publishing UK Ltd SKU: LWP12728
ISBN: 9783596385829
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Simon Tudhope

£19.99 £31.96
In stock


The Adventure Gamebooks Series 4 Books Collection Set, comprised of "Shadow Chaser," "League of Thieves," "Curse Breaker," and "The Goblin's Revenge offers an enthralling journey into the world of interactive storytelling and daring escapades.

Titles in this Set

Shadow Chaser,
League of Thieves,
Curse Breaker
The Goblin's Revenge 


In "Shadow Chaser," readers find themselves thrust into a shadowy realm filled with secrets and danger. As the protagonist, you must make critical choices that will determine your path through a labyrinth of intrigue, espionage, and dark magic. Whether you're tracking down elusive foes or navigating a web of political intrigue, every decision you make will shape the outcome of your thrilling adventure.

"League of Thieves" whisks readers into a bustling city teeming with cunning criminals and devious plots. As a budding thief, you must hone your skills and make choices that will determine your rise within the underground world of thieves' guilds. Uncover hidden treasures, forge alliances, and outwit rival criminals in a tale of cunning and strategy.

In "Curse Breaker," a world filled with ancient curses and mystic artifacts awaits. You are tasked with uncovering the secrets of a cursed relic and breaking the malevolent enchantment that plagues a forgotten land. Your choices will lead you through perilous encounters, intricate puzzles, and encounters with supernatural forces, all while determining the fate of those around you.

"The Goblin's Revenge" is an adventure gamebook in the Usborne series written by Andrew Prentice. In this thrilling tale, readers embark on a daring quest filled with danger and excitement. The story begins as the protagonist, the brave adventurer, sets out to thwart the plans of the wicked goblins who threaten the kingdom.

As readers progress through the book, they encounter numerous challenges and obstacles, each presenting them with choices that will shape the outcome of their adventure. From navigating treacherous dungeons to outwitting cunning foes, the reader must use their wits and bravery to overcome every challenge that stands in their way.

The Adventure Gamebooks Series 4 Books Collection Set combines immersive storytelling with interactive decision-making, allowing readers to become the heroes of their own adventures. Whether you prefer the intrigue of shadows, the thrill of thievery, or the challenge of breaking curses, this collection promises a gripping and dynamic reading experience filled with twists, turns, and the excitement of shaping your own destiny.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed