Amos Decker Series Books 1 - 7 Collection Set by David Baldacci (Memory Man, The Last Mile, The Fix, The Fallen, Redemption, Walk The Wire, Long Shadows)

Save 59%
Pan Macmillan Ltd SKU: LWP12195
ISBN: 9781035039494

£28.99 £69.93
In stock


The Amos Decker Series by David Baldacci is a thrilling collection of crime novels featuring the protagonist Amos Decker, a former football player turned detective with a perfect memory. The series consists of seven books:

Titles in this Set:

Memory Man,
The Last Mile
The Fix
The Fallen
Walk The Wire
Long Shadows

  1. Memory Man: Introduces Amos Decker, who, after a traumatic incident, develops a perfect memory. He uses this ability to solve a complex murder case.

  2. The Last Mile: Amos Decker is back, and this time he is drawn into a case involving a man on death row who may be innocent. Decker's unique skills are put to the test as he seeks justice.

  3. The Fix: Decker, now a consultant with the FBI, is faced with a perplexing case involving a murder in a small town. As he delves into the investigation, he discovers a web of secrets and corruption.

  4. The Fallen: Decker's hometown is rocked by a series of violent events, and he returns to uncover the truth. The investigation takes him into the heart of his past and reveals dark secrets.

  5. Redemption: Amos Decker and his partner Alex Jamison visit the small town of Redemption. There, they become embroiled in a series of mysterious deaths, forcing them to confront the town's troubled history.

  6. Walk The Wire: Decker and Jamison find themselves in a remote mining town where a bizarre murder has occurred. As they unravel the layers of the case, they discover a conspiracy that threatens a national security.

  7. Long Shadows: In the latest installment, Decker is faced with a case that hits close to home. His former partner's family is in danger, and Decker must use all his skills to protect them and solve the mystery.

Throughout the series, David Baldacci weaves together intricate plots, compelling characters, and the unique abilities of Amos Decker to create a gripping and suspenseful collection of crime novels. Each book builds on the others, providing readers with a continuous and engaging storyline.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed