Ann Cleeves TV Shetland & Vera Series Collection 16 Books Set (Telling Tales, Harbour Street, Silent Voices & Many More!)

Save 70%
Pan Macmillan SKU: LWP9277
ISBN: 9789526531113

£33.99 £111.86
Sold out


The Ann Cleeves TV Shetland & Vera Series Collection consists of 16 gripping crime novels that have been adapted into popular television shows. The collection includes two main series: the Shetland series and the Vera Stanhope series.

  1. Shetland Series: Set in the remote Shetland Islands, this series follows Detective Inspector Jimmy Perez as he investigates complex and often dark crimes within the tight-knit island community. The series delves into the stunning yet harsh landscapes of the Shetlands, while exploring the intricate relationships among its residents. The books in the Shetland Series are known for their atmospheric settings, compelling characters, and intricate mysteries.

  2. Vera Stanhope Series: The Vera Stanhope series revolves around the brilliant yet unconventional Detective Inspector Vera Stanhope. With her distinct personality and unorthodox methods, Vera tackles puzzling cases across Northumberland. As she pieces together the clues, readers are drawn into the intricate web of motives and secrets surrounding each crime. The series stands out for its deep character development and intricate plotting.

Throughout both series, Ann Cleeves masterfully weaves together intricate mysteries, rich character development, and immersive settings. Her writing keeps readers engaged as they unravel the layers of each case alongside the dedicated detectives. The successful adaptation of these novels into television shows has brought the characters and stories to life, garnering a dedicated fan base.

The Ann Cleeves TV Shetland & Vera Series Collection offers a captivating journey into the world of crime fiction, blending the beauty of the landscapes with the darkness of human nature. Whether readers are drawn to the windswept Shetland Isles or the enigmatic Vera Stanhope, this collection provides a thrilling and immersive experience that keeps them coming back for more.

Titles in this Set 

Shetland Series 
Raven Black
Dead Water
White Nights
Thin Air
Red Bones
Cold Earth
Wild Fire
Blue Lightning 

Vera Series
Telling Tales
Harbour Street
Silent Voices
Hidden Depths
The Glass Room
The Crow Trap
The Moth Catcher
The Seagull

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed