Anna Jacobs Collection 4 Books Set (Changing Lara, Finding Cassie, A Daughter's Journey, An Independent

Save 58%
Allison & Busby SKU: LWP10225
ISBN: 9789124098506
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Anna Jacobs

£14.98 £35.96
Sold out

Titles in this Set:
Changing Lara
Finding Cassie
A Daughter's Journey
An Independent 

Changing Lara:
A brand new series from the much-loved author of the Peppercorn Street series: 1 (Penny Lake)
Lara Perryman has spent her whole life travelling for her busy corporate job, so it's a relief when she takes early retirement and settles in a leisure village in Wiltshire.

Finding Cassie:
A touching story of family (Penny Lake): 2
After a terrifying brush with death, feisty TV personality Cassandra Benn decides to embrace the quiet life. Yet on the eve of her departure to the idyllic Penny Lake leisure village, fifteen-year old Evie arrives on her doorstep

A Daughter's Journey:
Birch End Series Book 1
Jo also finds herself drawn to Nick, a handsome newcomer to the village. Nick had planned to settle in Birch End and start a business, but as he grows closer to Jo, he realises he may have to choose between his dreams and a chance at love.

An Independent Woman
Meanwhile, Marcus Graye's life has also been changed by the War. His injuries may heal, but his elderly aunt and a crumbling old house are now in his sole care. When he saves Serena from a kidnapping, his life will take an unexpected turn, one that may bring him love but will put his life in danger.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed