Biff, Chip and Kipper Stage 1 Read with Oxford 3+ (24 Books Collection Set)

Save 14%
Oxford University Press SKU: LWP4479
ISBN: 9780192774453
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Roderick Hunt

£24.99 £28.92
In stock

Titles in this set:
Biff's Fun Phonics
Biff's Wonder Words
Floppy Did This!
Floppy's Fun Phonics
Kipper's Rhymes
Six in a Bed
The Pancake
Up You Go
A Yak at the Picnic
Dad's Birthday
Funny Fish
Mum's New Hat
The Fizz-Buzz
The Red Hen
The Snowman
Win a Nut
A Good Trick
Cat in a Bag
Chip's Letter Sounds
I am Kipper
Kipper's Alphabet I Spy
Get On
Picnic Time
Silly Races


These 24 stories have been carefully levelled to support you and your child through the early stages of learning to read. 12 stories provide phonics-based reading practice, while 12 use everyday language to help broaden your child's wider reading experience. All the stories feature much-loved characters and humorous illustrations, as well as tips for reading together and fun activities.

Once you have enjoyed the stories in this collection, read on with the Stage 2 collection.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed