Chainsaw Man by Tatsuki Fujimoto: Volumes 1-11 Box Set

Save 36%
Viz Media SKU: LWP12209
ISBN: 9781974741427

£50.99 £80
In stock


This unique box set offers an extensive collection of Tatsuki Fujimoto's manga series, Chainsaw Man. With 11 volumes of thrilling action and drama, get ready for an immersive experience like no other. Explore the dark elements of human nature in this gripping story, perfect for both fans of manga or adventure stories.

Titles in this Set:

  1. Chainsaw Man: Vol. 1
  2. Chainsaw Man: Vol. 2
  3. Chainsaw Man: Vol. 3
  4. Chainsaw Man: Vol. 4
  5. Chainsaw Man: Vol. 5
  6. Chainsaw Man, Vol. 6
  7. Chainsaw Man, Vol. 7
  8. Chainsaw Man, Vol. 8
  9. Chainsaw Man, Vol. 9
  10. Chainsaw Man, Vol. 10
  11. Chainsaw Man, Vol. 11


Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed