Children of Time Series 3 Books Collection Set (Children of Time, Children of Ruin & Children of Memory)

Save 23%
Pan Macmillan ltd SKU: LWP12127
ISBN: 9785198537118

£23.99 £30.97
In stock
Titles In This Set:
Children of Time
Children of Ruin
Children of Memory

Immerse yourself in the 'Children of Time' trilogy with this 3-book collection. Epic sci-fi adventures spanning generations, exploring humanity's evolution and alien encounters. A must-have for sci-fi enthusiasts. 🚀📚 #ChildrenOfTimeSeries #SciFiBooks #TrilogyCollection


Children of Time
Embark on an epic odyssey with 'Children of Time.' A riveting sci-fi tale that spans ages, exploring evolution, humanity, and alien intrigue.

Children of Ruin
Dive into 'Children of Ruin' where new worlds collide. A thrilling sequel filled with genetic mysteries, interstellar discoveries, and a battle for survival.

Children of Memory
Concluding the saga, 'Children of Memory' weaves a mesmerizing tapestry of past and future. Uncover the secrets that bind humanity and its cosmic journey.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed