Chris Colfer A Tale of Magic & The Land of Stories 5 Books Collection Set (A Tale of Magic...,Tale of Witchcraft,Tale of Sorcery, The Mother Goose Diaries & Queen Red Riding Hood's Guide to Royalty)

Save 46%
Little Brown Books for Young Readers ltd SKU: LWP12191
ISBN: 9789124236595

£20.99 £38.95
In stock


The "Chris Colfer A Tale of Magic & The Land of Stories 5 Books Collection Set" is a captivating and imaginative series of books authored by Chris Colfer, known for his role in the television series "Glee" and his talent for storytelling. This collection is comprised of five enchanting titles:

Titles in this Set:

A Tale of Magic...,
Tale of Witchcraft,
Tale of Sorcery
The Mother Goose Diaries
Queen Red Riding Hood's Guide to Royalty


  1. "A Tale of Magic...": The series begins with this exciting story that transports readers to the magical world of the Land of Stories. It follows the adventures of Brystal Evergreen, a young girl who discovers her own magical abilities and becomes part of a secret society of witches. Brystal's journey is filled with danger, wonder, and the power of believing in oneself.

  2. "Tale of Witchcraft": This installment continues Brystal's magical journey as she faces new challenges and explores the richly developed world of the Land of Stories. It delves deeper into the themes of friendship, bravery, and the consequences of using one's powers for good or ill.

  3. "Tale of Sorcery": In the third book, the stakes are raised as Brystal and her friends confront a powerful enemy who threatens not only the Land of Stories but also the entire world. The story is a thrilling adventure filled with twists, turns, and the enduring strength of courage.

  4. "The Mother Goose Diaries": This book offers a unique perspective by presenting the diary entries of the beloved Mother Goose. Readers get a glimpse into the life and thoughts of this iconic character, adding depth to the Land of Stories universe.

  5. "Queen Red Riding Hood's Guide to Royalty": In this humorous and insightful guidebook, Queen Red Riding Hood shares her wisdom on how to rule with flair and style. It's a delightful addition that offers a different perspective on the characters in the Land of Stories.

Chris Colfer's imaginative storytelling, combined with a richly developed fantasy world, makes this collection a captivating and thought-provoking read for young readers and fans of fantasy literature. Each book in the series explores themes of courage, friendship, and the power of imagination, making it an engaging and memorable journey through the Land of Stories.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed