Chronicles of Alice by Christina Henry 3 Books Collection Box Set

Save 56%
Titan Books SKU: LWP12658
ISBN: 9781803362137
FORMAT: Paperback

£11.99 £26.99
In stock


Embark on a dark and twisted journey through wonder and terror with the Chronicles of Alice 3 Books Collection by Christina Henry, featuring "Alice," "Red Queen," and "Looking Glass." In this captivating reimagining of Lewis Carroll's beloved classic, readers are transported to a nightmarish Wonderland where nothing is as it seems and danger lurks around every corner.

Titles in this Set:

Red Queen 
Looking Glass 


In "Alice," readers are introduced to a young woman named Alice, who awakens in a mental institution with no memory of how she got there. As she navigates the treacherous halls of the asylum and confronts the horrors within, she must unlock the secrets of her past and confront the sinister forces that threaten to consume her.

Continuing the saga, "Red Queen" plunges readers deeper into the twisted world of Wonderland as Alice embarks on a quest to rescue her friend, Hatcher, from the clutches of the fearsome Red Queen. With danger lurking at every turn and enemies closing in, Alice must harness all of her courage and cunning to survive in a world where madness reigns supreme.

Finally, in "Looking Glass," the epic conclusion to the Chronicles of Alice trilogy, Alice and Hatcher must confront their greatest fears and darkest demons as they journey through the Looking Glass to confront the evil that threatens to destroy them both. With the fate of Wonderland hanging in the balance, they must fight to uncover the truth and reclaim their freedom before it's too late.

With its darkly atmospheric prose, pulse-pounding suspense, and unforgettable characters, the Chronicles of Alice trilogy is a must-read for fans of dark fantasy and twisted fairy tales. Whether you're a fan of the original Alice stories or simply love a good dose of horror and suspense, this collection will keep you enthralled from start to finish. So step through the looking glass and prepare to be transported to a world where nothing is as it seems and danger lurks around every corner with the Chronicles of Alice by Christina Henry.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed