Conn Iggulden Emperor Series Collection 5 Books Set

Save 72%
HarperCollins SKU: LWP0098
ISBN: 9781491537336
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Conn Iggulden

£12.45 £44.95
In stock


The "Emperor Series Collection" by Conn Iggulden is a gripping historical fiction saga that delves into the life and times of one of history's most iconic figures, Julius Caesar. Set against the backdrop of ancient Rome, this collection of five books follows Caesar's extraordinary journey from a young, ambitious politician to the legendary emperor who reshaped the course of history.

Titles in This Set

The Blood of Gods
The Field of Swords
The Death of Kings
The Gates of Rome
The Gods of War


In the first book, "The Gates of Rome," readers are introduced to a young Julius Caesar and his childhood friend, Marcus Brutus. Together, they navigate the treacherous world of Roman politics and warfare, forging alliances and facing deadly enemies as they strive for power and glory.

The series continues with "The Death of Kings," which follows Caesar as he rises through the ranks of the Roman military, facing fierce opposition and betrayal at every turn. As he consolidates his power and builds his empire, Caesar must navigate the dangerous waters of Roman politics while confronting his own personal demons.

In "The Field of Swords," Caesar's quest for domination reaches its zenith as he battles against his enemies both on and off the battlefield. With the fate of Rome hanging in the balance, Caesar must make difficult choices and confront the consequences of his actions as he marches toward destiny.

The penultimate installment, "The Gods of War," sees Caesar at the height of his power, facing challenges from all sides as he seeks to solidify his rule over Rome. As alliances shift and betrayals abound, Caesar must rely on his cunning and determination to survive in a world where even the gods themselves play their part.

Finally, in "The Blood of Gods," the series reaches its thrilling conclusion as Caesar's empire teeters on the brink of collapse. With enemies closing in from all sides, Caesar must summon all of his strength and cunning to protect his legacy and secure the future of Rome.

Through Conn Iggulden's masterful storytelling, the "Emperor Series Collection" brings to life the epic tale of Julius Caesar, offering readers a mesmerizing glimpse into the tumultuous world of ancient Rome and the man who dared to defy the gods themselves.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed