Crescent City Series by Sarah J. Maas 3 Books Collection Set [House of Sky and Breath, House of Earth and Blood, House of Flame and Shadow]

Save 32%
Bloomsbury ltd SKU: LWP12571
ISBN: 9780169239411
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Sarah J. Maas

£27.99 £40.98
Sold out


Dive into the enchanting and thrilling world of the Crescent City Series with this captivating 3-book collection set by bestselling author Sarah J. Maas. In this epic fantasy saga, readers are transported to the vibrant and dangerous city of Crescent City, where magic, intrigue, and romance collide in spectacular fashion.

Titles in this Set:

House of Sky and Breath
House of Earth and Blood
House of Flame and Shadow


  1. House of Sky and Breath: Set in a world teetering on the brink of war and chaos, this gripping installment follows the journey of Bryce Quinlan as she navigates the aftermath of a devastating tragedy. With dark forces at play and ancient secrets surfacing, Bryce must confront her own past and embrace her destiny to save the city she loves.

  2. House of Earth and Blood: In this spellbinding series opener, readers are introduced to Bryce Quinlan, a young woman with a troubled past and a fierce determination to seek justice. When her world is shattered by a brutal murder, Bryce finds herself drawn into a web of conspiracy and deceit that threatens to unravel everything she holds dear. With the help of an enigmatic fallen angel, Bryce embarks on a perilous quest for vengeance, uncovering dark truths about her own identity along the way.

  3. House of Flame and Shadow: As tensions escalate and secrets come to light, Bryce Quinlan finds herself at the centre of a brewing storm that could destroy everything she holds dear. With enemies closing in from all sides, Bryce must harness her newfound powers and rally her allies to stand against the forces of darkness threatening to engulf Crescent City in chaos.

Brimming with unforgettable characters, pulse-pounding action, and sizzling romance, the Crescent City Series is a must-read for fans of epic fantasy and urban paranormal fiction. With its richly imagined world and twisty plot twists, this collection set promises to keep readers spellbound from beginning to end.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed