Dark Olympus Series 5 Books Set By Katee Robert (Neon Gods, Electric Idol, Wicked Beauty, Radiant Sin, Cruel Seduction)

Save 44%
Sourcebooks Casablanca Ltd. SKU: LWP12244
ISBN: 9780678462706

£29.99 £53.95
In stock


The Dark Olympus Series by Katee Robert is a captivating four-book set filled with romance, mythology, and intrigue. Set in a modern world with a twist of Greek mythology, the series follows the enthralling love stories of powerful gods and mortals. Here's a summary of each book in the collection:

Titles in this Set:

Neon Gods
Electric Idol
Wicked Beauty
Radiant Sin
Cruel Seduction 


  1. Neon Gods: In "Neon Gods," the first book in the series, we meet Persephone, the daughter of the earth goddess, Demeter. Persephone finds herself drawn to the enigmatic Hades, the god of the Underworld and ruler of the Neon District—a place filled with danger and temptation. As the sparks fly between them, Persephone must navigate her growing feelings for Hades while dealing with the secrets and dangers that come with being involved with a god.

  2. Electric Idol: "Electric Idol" centers around the electrifying romance between Apollo, the sun god, and Vee, a mortal whose voice possesses a power that can affect the world. As Apollo becomes captivated by Vee's talent, they are drawn into a passionate and tumultuous relationship. However, the lines between god and mortal blur, and both Apollo and Vee must confront the consequences of their love.

  3. Wicked Beauty: In "Wicked Beauty," readers follow the story of Hera, the queen of the gods, and Theo, a mortal man who becomes entangled in her world. Hera is known for her jealousy and vengeance, but when she meets Theo, her feelings take a different turn. Their forbidden romance is fraught with challenges, and Hera must decide between her immortal responsibilities and her desire for a mortal man.

  4. Radiant Sin: The final book, "Radiant Sin," explores the relationship between Aphrodite, the goddess of love, and Ares, the god of war. When they are forced into an arranged marriage, their powerful connection leads to unexpected emotions and a battle of wills. As they navigate the complexities of love and war, they discover that their union might not be as forced as they initially thought.

  5. Cruel Seduction: Aphrodite has never flinched at getting her perfectly manicured hands dirty, and she's not about to start now-even if that means marrying Olympus's enemy number one, the new Hephaestus. She has a wicked plan to keep her deadly new husband off-balance, seducing the one person he seems to care about most in this world: Pandora, a woman as beautiful as she is sweet.

    Two can play the seduction game, however, and Hephaestus is all too happy to put his new wife in her place. Her ex, Adonis, seems like he'll do the trick. It doesn't hurt that he's gorgeous in the way of fallen angels, either.

The Dark Olympus Series by Katee Robert weaves together mythology and modernity, offering readers a thrilling and passionate journey through the lives and loves of Greek gods and their mortal counterparts. With compelling characters, sizzling romances, and a touch of divine intrigue, this series promises an unforgettable reading experience.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed