Dealing With Feeling Series 8 Books Collection Set by Isabel Thomas (Angry, Caring, Happy, Jealous, Proud, Sad, Shy & Worried) Paperback

Save 66%
Lowplex SKU: LWP12492
ISBN: 9780843982824
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Isabel Thomas

£21.99 £63.92
Sold out

Titles in this Set:

  1. Angry
  2. Caring
  3. Happy
  4. Jealous
  5. Proud
  6. Sad
  7. Shy
  8. Worried



Each book in the Dealing with Feeling... series looks at a different emotion commonly experienced by young children. The eight books in this collection help readers to identify their emotions, and also provide tips and advice on how best to express and deal with different emotions.

Each book looks at a different emotion, what it feels like, how to deal with the emotion and how to help other people who might be feeling the same emotion.

The Dealing with Feeling series helps young readers ages 5 and up discover and understand the world around them. Headings in the form of questions help children to focus and ask their own questions. Each book contains a glossary and an index, offering young readers an introduction to these important features of non-fiction text.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed