Edward Marston Domesday Series Collection 3 Books Set Book (4-6)

Save 54%
Allison & Busby SKU: LWP10464
ISBN: 9787293109252
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Edward Marston

£12.95 £27.97
Sold out

Titles In this Set:
The Lions of the North
The Stallions of Woodstock
The Serpents of Harbledown

The Lions of the North:
A wealthy Yorkshire merchant enjoys the security of his castle, guarded as it is by his pet lions. When the beasts literally make a meal of an anonymous young man attempting to gain entry, Ralph Delchard and Gervase Bret cannot help but wonder why anyone would make such a suicidal effort, and soon suspect there is more at stake.

The Stallions of Woodstock:
In the forest of Woodstock an excited crowd waits for the first horse to pass the post, but the winning steed has an empty saddle, its rider lying in a copse with a knife in his back. While guests of the Sheriff of Oxford, Ralph Delchard and Gervase Bret inevitably find their attention drawn to the tragedy and uncover a startling truth.

The Serpents of Harbledown:
When a young girl is found in a holly patch, dead from a snakebite, her premature death shocks the entire town of Canterbury on the day that Ralph Delchard and Gervase Bret arrive about the king’s business. But when astonishing truths come to light, the pair must look for a force more vicious than a mere reptile.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed