Erin Hunter Omen of the Stars Collection 3 Books Box Set Vol 1-3 Warrior Cats

HarperCollins SKU: LWP1030
ISBN: 9780062121059
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Erin Hunter

Sold out

Power of Three Collection

Erin Hunter

3 books Set

RRP: $16.99

Brand New

Titles in This Set

  1. The Fourth Apprentice
  2. Fading Echoes
  3. Night Whispers


The Fourth Apprentice

It has been foretold that Jayfeather and Lionblaze will hold the power of the stars in their paws. Now they must wait for a sign from StarClan to tell them which of their Clanmates will complete the prophecy. Soon, a StarClan warrior will visit a new ThunderClan apprentice - and the lives of the three chosen cats will be forever linked.

Fading Echoes

Dovepaw now knows that she is the third cat prophesied to hold the power of the stars in her paws, and she, Jayfeather, and Lionblaze begin to work together to unravel the mystery of the ancient words. But the dark shadows that have preyed on ThunderClan for many moons still lurk just beyond the forest. Soon a mysterious visitor will walk in one cat's dreams whispering promises of greatness, dooming the warrior Clans to a future no cat could have foreseen.

Night Whispers

Jayfeather and Lionblaze are determined to uncover the real reason that Thunderclan was led into the deadly battle with ShadowClan. Meanwhile, Dovepaw grapples with a startling fact and realizes that evil is sometimes no more than a whisker's length away. As tensions grow between the four Clans, one cat will make a stand for what is right - and another will be lost to the fight.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed