Fairy tale Collection Reading with Phonics 20 Books Box Set by Make Believe Ideas

Save 75%
Make Believe Ideas SKU: LWP4763
ISBN: 9781789472554
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Phonics

£19.99 £79.80
In stock
Titles in this set:
The Gingerbread Man
Snow White
Sleeping Beauty
Little Red Riding Hood
Little Mermaid
Jack and the Beanstalk
Goldilocks and the Three bears
Three Billy Goats Gruff
Three Little Pigs
Beauty and the Beast
The Elves and the Shoemaker
The Emperor's New Clothes
The Frog Prince
Hansel and Gretel
Puss in Boots
The Princess and the Pea
The Ugly Duckling

    This Reading with Phonics collection features a host of fairy tales and they all focus on different key sounds e.g. The Ugly Duckling is based around a 'short U'; Rumpelstiltskin includes 'ar' and the secondary sounds 'sp', 'sk' and 'st'; and The Elves and the Shoemaker uses the 's-blend' and secondary sounds including 'oi' and 'st'.

    Also including retelling of Beauty and the Beast and Puss in Boots these books all feature rhyming activities, key words and picture dictionaries. They're sure to inspire new readers to read on further and develop their skills independently.

    Payment & Security

    Payment methods

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed