The Stranger Series 5 Books Collection Set By Harlan Coben NETFLIX(Home, Fool Me Once, Run Away, The Boy From The Woods, Don't Let Go)

Save 53%
Penguin Books SKU: LWP12479
ISBN: 9788125914457
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Harlan Coben

£20.99 £44.95
In stock


Explore the thrilling world of Harlan Coben's The Stranger Series with this 6 Books Collection, featuring titles like 'Home,' 'Fool Me Once,' 'Run Away,' ' 'The Boy From The Woods,' and 'Don't Let Go.' Immerse yourself in gripping mysteries, intricate plots, and compelling characters as you follow the twists and turns of each novel. Particularly, 'Fool Me Once' takes readers on a suspenseful journey that will keep you guessing until the very end. As a bonus, fans of the series can also enjoy the Netflix adaptation, bringing these captivating stories to life on the screen. Dive into the heart-pounding narratives that have made Harlan Coben a master of the genre, and experience the intrigue that awaits within this must-have collection.

Titles In this Set:
Fool Me Once
Run Away
The Boy From The Woods
Don't Let Go
  1. Home: "Embark on a riveting journey with 'Home,' part of Harlan Coben's The Stranger Series. Delve into a world of suspense and mystery as hidden secrets and unexpected twists unfold, weaving a gripping tale that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Join the characters on a quest for truth and explore the intricate web of connections that make 'Home' a must-read for fans of thrilling mysteries."

  2. Fool Me Once: "In 'Fool Me Once,' Harlan Coben crafts a mind-bending narrative that challenges perceptions and keeps readers guessing until the final page. Immerse yourself in a world where nothing is as it seems, and every revelation deepens the mystery. With twists that will leave you breathless, this book is a rollercoaster of suspense that solidifies Coben's reputation as a master storyteller."

  3. Run Away: "Experience the adrenaline-pumping intensity of 'Run Away,' a gripping installment in The Stranger Series by Harlan Coben. Follow a parent's desperate search for a missing child, navigating through a maze of deception and danger. Coben skillfully combines heart-wrenching emotion with spine-tingling suspense, making 'Run Away' a compelling read that explores the lengths one will go to for the ones they love."

  4. The Boy From The Woods: "In 'The Boy From The Woods,' Harlan Coben weaves a tale that blurs the lines between past and present. Join the enigmatic Wilde as he untangles the threads of a long-buried mystery. With compelling characters and a narrative that unfolds like a puzzle, this installment offers a thrilling mix of suspense and intrigue, showcasing Coben's ability to keep readers hooked from start to finish."

  5. Don't Let Go: "Discover the unputdownable 'Don't Let Go,' a mesmerizing entry in The Stranger Series by Harlan Coben. This psychological thriller explores the impact of long-buried secrets and the quest for redemption. As the characters grapple with their pasts, Coben expertly crafts a narrative that is both thought-provoking and pulse-pounding. 'Don't Let Go' is a must-read for anyone seeking a gripping mystery with layers of complexity."

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed