Freida Mcfadden 4 Books Set Collection ( The Housemaid Secret, The Housemaid, The Locked Door, The Inmate)

Save 39%
Little Brown SKU: LWP12294
ISBN: 9789124288792
FORMAT: Paperback

£22.99 £37.96
Sold out


The "Freida McFadden 4-Book Set Collection" comprises a thrilling series of novels that center around the character Freida McFadden and her intriguing life journey. These books, including "The Housemaid Secret," "The Housemaid," "The Locked Door," and "The Inmate," take readers on a captivating ride through the dramatic and often mysterious events that unfold in Freida's world.

Titles in this Set:

The Inmate
The Locked Door
The Housemaid's Secret 
The Housemaid

In "The Housemaid Secret," readers are introduced to Freida McFadden, a housemaid with a hidden past and a multitude of secrets. As the series progresses, we delve deeper into Freida's enigmatic background and the challenges she faces as a housemaid.

"The Locked Door" and "The Inmate" continue to unravel the complex narrative, exploring the mysteries surrounding a locked door and the consequences of Freida's secrets. The collection delves into the intricacies of Freida's life, her relationships, and the unforeseen twists that shape her destiny.

This 4-book collection is a gripping blend of drama, suspense, and intriguing character development. As readers progress through the series, they will uncover the layers of Freida McFadden's life and the secrets that define her. With its suspenseful storytelling and compelling characters, the collection offers an immersive reading experience that will keep you engrossed from start to finish.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed