If Love Series by Ana Huang 4 Books Collection Set (If We Ever Meet Again, If the Sun Never Sets, If Love Had A Price, If We Were Perfect)

Save 35%
Little Brown SKU: LWP11989
ISBN: 9786627559213
FORMAT: Paperback

£25.99 £39.96
In stock


The "If Love" series by Ana Huang is a captivating collection of four books that take readers on an emotional journey of love, self-discovery, and the complexities of relationships. With compelling characters and heartfelt storytelling, this series explores themes of second chances, healing, and the transformative power of love.

Titles in this Set;

If We Ever Meet Again
If the Sun Never Sets
If Love Had A Price
If We Were Perfect


Book 1: "If We Ever Meet Again" introduces readers to Mia and Nicholas, two individuals who cross paths unexpectedly after their lives were torn apart years ago. As they confront their past and the mistakes that led to their separation, they must decide if they can overcome their pain and find a way to rebuild their relationship.

Book 2: "If the Sun Never Sets" follows Lily, a talented violinist, and Will, a reclusive artist. When Lily's dreams of a career in music are shattered, she finds solace and inspiration in Will's paintings. As they embark on a journey of self-discovery and creative expression, their connection deepens, leading to profound transformations in their lives.

Book 3:  If Love Had A Price Every heart has a price. She offered him $10,000 to seduce her father's gold-digging fiancée. He countered with $15,000 and a kiss - from her. At any time he chose. Kris should've said no, but she was desperate to get rid of her stepmother-to-be, and the gorgeous actor with the wicked grin was perfect for the job.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed