Isadora Moon 4 Books Collection Volume 14-17 By Harriet Muncaster (Isadora Moon and the Shooting Star, Isadora Moon gets the Magic Pox, Isadora Moon Under the Sea & Isadora Moon and the New Girl)

Save 39%
Oxford University Press UK Ltd SKU: LWP12424
ISBN: 9784013726287
FORMAT: Paperback

£16.99 £27.96
In stock


The Isadora Moon 4 Books Collection Volume 14-17 by Harriet Muncaster invites young readers into the enchanting and whimsical world of a unique half-vampire, half-fairy girl named Isadora Moon. Authored by the talented Harriet Muncaster, this captivating collection of stories combines the magical realms of vampires and fairies, creating a delightful blend of fantasy and friendship.

Titles in this Set:

Isadora Moon and the Shooting Star
Isadora Moon gets the Magic Pox
Isadora Moon Under the Sea
Isadora Moon and the New Girl


In "Isadora Moon and the Shooting Star," readers join Isadora Moon on an extraordinary adventure as she embarks on a quest to catch a falling star. Filled with magical moments and charming illustrations, this tale explores themes of curiosity, bravery, and the wonders of the nighttime sky.

The excitement continues in "Isadora Moon Gets the Magic Pox," where Isadora experiences the curious and humorous challenges of having the magical pox. As she navigates through these whimsical misadventures, young readers are treated to a delightful story that celebrates the magic within us all.

"Isadora Moon Under the Sea" plunges readers into an underwater world as Isadora discovers the mysteries and wonders beneath the waves. With a unique blend of vampire and fairy magic, this story encourages imagination and showcases the beauty of friendship and acceptance.

The collection concludes with "Isadora Moon and the New Girl," where Isadora encounters a new friend and navigates the excitement and challenges of forming new relationships. Filled with heartwarming moments, this story explores themes of inclusivity, understanding, and the importance of kindness.

Harriet Muncaster's Isadora Moon series is known for its enchanting storytelling, vibrant illustrations, and relatable themes for young readers. The 4 Books Collection Volume 14-17 is a perfect addition to any child's library, offering a delightful journey into a magical world where differences are celebrated, friendships are cherished, and the power of imagination knows no bounds. Join Isadora Moon on these whimsical adventures that capture the essence of childhood wonder and the joy of embracing one's unique qualities.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed