Jack Reacher Series (1-5) 5 Books Collection Set By Lee Child

Save 40%
Bantam Press SKU: LWP9489
ISBN: 9789123494507
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Lee Child

£26.99 £44.95
Sold out

Titles In The Set
Killing Floor
Die Trying
The Visitor
Echo Burning

Killing Floor
Jack Reacher jumps off a bus and walks fourteen miles down a country road into Margrave, Georgia. An arbitrary decision he's about to regret.Reacher is the only stranger in town on the day they have had their first homicide in thirty years.The cops arrest Reacher and the police chief turns eyewitness to place him at the scene.

Die Trying
A Chicago street in bright sunshine. A young woman, struggling on crutches. He offers her a steadying arm.
And turns to see a handgun aimed at his stomach.Chained in a dark van racing across America, Reacher doesn't know why they've been kidnapped.

He spends his days digging swimming pools by hand and his nights as the bouncer in the local strip club in the Florida Keys.He doesn't want to be found.But someone has sent a private detective to seek him out.

The Visitor
Sergeant Amy Callan and Lieutenant Caroline Cooke have a lot in common.Both were army high-flyers. Both were aquainted with Jack Reacher. Both were forced to resign from the service.Now they're both dead.

Echo Burning
Jack Reacher, adrift in the hellish heat of a Texas summer.Looking for a lift through the vast empty landscape. A woman stops, and offers a ride. She is young, rich and beautiful.But her husband's in jail. When he comes out, he's going to kill her.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed