James S A Corey Expanse Series 9 Books Collection Set ((now a Prime Original series)

Save 37%
Orbit SKU: LWP11988
ISBN: 9789526539553
FORMAT: Paperback

£59.99 £95.91
In stock


The James S. A. Corey Expanse Series is a thrilling science fiction saga set in a future where humanity has colonized the solar system. The series consists of nine books that follow a diverse cast of characters as they navigate political intrigues, interplanetary conflicts, and the discovery of a mysterious alien technology.

Titles in this Set:

Leviathan Wakes
Caliban's War
Abaddon's Gate
Babylon's Ashes
Nemesis Games
Cibola Burn
Persepolis Rising
Tiamat's Wrath
Leviathan Falls 


Book 1: "Leviathan Wakes" introduces us to James Holden, an officer aboard an ice hauler, and Detective Miller, a jaded detective on Ceres. When a missing person case leads them to uncover a conspiracy that threatens the fragile peace between Earth, Mars, and the Belt, they become unlikely allies in a race to save humanity.

Book 2: "Caliban's War" sees Holden and his crew drawn into a new conflict as tensions escalate between Earth and Mars. A biological weapon is unleashed, and the crew finds themselves caught in the middle of a battle for power.

Book 3: "Abaddon's Gate" takes us beyond the known solar system as a mysterious alien structure known as the Ring appears in space. Holden and his crew, along with a multitude of other factions, converge on the gate, leading to a high-stakes confrontation with unimaginable consequences.

Book 4: "Cibola Burn" introduces a new frontier as humanity attempts to settle on the alien planet of Ilus. As rival factions clash over the planet's resources, Holden finds himself mediating a dangerous conflict while uncovering the planet's secrets.

Book 5: "Nemesis Games" delves into the personal lives of the Rocinante crew members as they face a devastating attack on Earth. Separated and scattered, they must navigate their own paths while an old enemy resurfaces, threatening the future of humanity.

Book 6: "Babylon's Ashes" explores the aftermath of the Earth's attack. The Belt factions unite under a new leader, but their fight against the powers of Earth and Mars is far from over.

Book 7: "Persepolis Rising" takes place several years after the events of the previous book. As the Laconian Empire rises to power, Holden and his crew find themselves confronting an oppressive regime and a growing threat that could bring the entire system to its knees.

Book 8: "Tiamat's Wrath" continues the struggle against the Laconian Empire as the crew of the Rocinante embarks on a mission to stop their relentless expansion and discover the true nature of the alien protomolecule.

Book 9: "Leviathan Falls" brings the epic series to a thrilling conclusion as tensions escalate to an all-out war between the forces of humanity and the alien technology that threatens to consume everything in its path.

Throughout the series, James S. A. Corey weaves together complex political dynamics, deep character development, and mind-bending science fiction concepts to create a captivating narrative that explores the vastness of space and the inherent complexities of human nature. The Expanse Series is a must-read for fans of gripping space opera and thrilling storytelling.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed