Janet Evanovich 9 Books Collection Set (Scam, Pursuit, Full Speed, Full Tilt, Heist, Full Blast, Chase, Full House, Job)

Save 77%
Headline SKU: LWP10307
ISBN: 9789124102098
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Charlotte Hughes

£19.95 £85.91
In stock
The Scam:
Nicolas Fox is a charming con man and master thief. Kate O'Hare is the FBI agent on his trail. At least that's what everyone thinks.

The Pursuit:
International conman and expert thief Nick Fox has been kidnapped from right under his FBI handler's nose.

Full Speed:
Journalist Jamie Swift and millionaire Max Holt drive each other crazy when they work together - but they just can't stop.

Full Tilt:
Jamie Swift just wants to keep her beloved Beaumont Gazette afloat, even if she occasionally has to sell the furniture to keep the town newspaper running.

The Heist:
Conman and expert thief Nick Fox is responsible for some of the most daring heists of recent years.

Full Blast:
Jamie Swift is facing the story of a lifetime that could make or break her. Someone from her newspaper's Lonely Heart's column has murdered a local woman.

The Chase:
FBI Special Agent Kate O'Hare and semi-retired, expert conman Nick Fox are going after Carter Grove, the head of a mercenary security agency.

Full House:
Billie Pearce, school teacher and divorced mother-of-two, has always enjoyed a quiet life, right up until the fateful day she starts riding lessons.

The Job:
Catching bad guys is what Special Agent Kate O'Hare does. Working side-by-side with them... not so much.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed