Jeffery Deaver Collection 8 Books Set

Save 75%
Hodder Publishing SKU: LWP4882
ISBN: 9787293108323
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Jeffery Deaver

£18.95 £74.92
In stock
Mistress of Justice:
Taylor Lockwood spends her days working as a paralegal in one of New York's pre-eminent Wall Street law firms and her nights playing jazz piano anywhere she can.

Bloody River Blues:
Hollywood location scout John Pellam thought the scenic backwater town of Maddox, Missouri, would be the perfect site for an upcoming gangster film.

Shallow Graves:
John Pellam had been in the trenches of filmmaking, with a promising Hollywood career - until tragedy sidetracked him.

Manhattan Is My Beat:
Back in 1988, a young author emerged onto the crime scene with a fresh and inspiring New York crime series starring a young aspiring film-maker - Rune.

Death of a Blue Movie Star:
She calls herself Rune. She lives a downtown life and works running errands for a couple of documentary filmakers.

The October List:
Every crime scene begins at the end. To know what happened, you must work backwards, piecing together the events that came before.

Speaking In Tongues:
Words are the most dangerous weapons on earth - and Tate Collier has a consummate skill with them. He can talk his way into anyone's heart, get them to do whatever he wants.

Hell's Kitchen:
Every New York City neighbourhood has a story, but what John Pellam uncovers in Hell's Kitchen has a darkness all its own. The Hollywood location scout is hoping to capture the unvarnished memories of longtime Kitchen residents in a no-budget documentary film.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed