Jenny Pearson Collection 4 Books Set (The Super-Miraculous Journey of Freddie Yates, The Incredible Record Smashers, Grandpa Frank's Great Big Bucket List, The Boy Who Made Monsters)

Save 41%
Usborne Publishing Ltd SKU: LWP12655
ISBN: 9780462011325
FORMAT: Paperback

£18.99 £31.96
In stock


Embark on a captivating literary journey with the Jenny Pearson Collection, featuring four heartwarming and adventurous tales that capture the imagination and tug at the heartstrings. In this delightful set, readers will discover the magic of friendship, the power of perseverance, and the joy of embracing life's extraordinary moments.

Titles In this Set:
The Incredible Record Smashers
Grandpa Frank's Great Big Bucket List
The Super Miraculous Journey of Freddie Yates
The Boy Who Made Monsters

The Incredible Record Smashers:

Lucy is a fixer of broken things. But there's one thing she can't fix and that's her unhappy mum. Until she comes up with an INCREDIBLE plan. Along with her best friend, Sandesh, Lucy is going to SMASH a world record. Because she's convinced that starry Paul Castellini - Record Smashers TV host and singing legend - is the answer to her mum's problems. But breaking a world RECORD when watermelons, kumquats, two baddies and a 30 cm shatter-resistant school ruler are involved isn't quite as easy as Lucy thought. Can she learn that sometimes happiness doesn't come with a plan?

Grandpa Frank's Great Big Bucket List:
When Frank John Davenport inherits piles of money from a grandma he didn't know he had, things take an unexpected turn... Because the money comes with STRICT instructions...and a NEW grandpa.
Frank quickly compiles a list of all the ways he can spend the money and look after his grumpy grandpa. Money may buy hot-air balloon rides, monster-truck lessons and epic parkour experiences, but can Frank discover that happiness is, in fact, priceless?

The Super Miraculous Journey of Freddie Yates:
Freddie Yates likes facts. Just not the one staring him in the face - that his secret plan is not, in fact, secret. Because Freddie's journey wasn't meant to involve Big Trev and the onion-eating competition or the loo-exploding pear-and-potato turnovers. And Freddie definitely didn't expect to end up, with his two best friends, on national television in a supergirl costume. But journeys never take you where you think they will. And for Freddie, that fact might just have to be enough...

The Boy Who Made Monsters
Finally, "The Boy Who Made Monsters" introduces readers to Billy, a lonely boy who discovers an extraordinary talent: the ability to bring his drawings to life. But when his creations start causing chaos and destruction, Billy must learn to harness his powers for good and confront his deepest fears.

With its engaging storytelling, lovable characters, and heartfelt themes, the Jenny Pearson Collection is a must-have for readers of all ages. Whether embarking on a daring adventure, chasing a dream, or embracing the magic of creativity, these enchanting tales remind us that the greatest adventures often begin with a single step.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed