Jo Spain Series Collection 4 Books Set (Confession,Six Wicked Reasons,Perfect Lie,Dirty Little Secrets)

Save 65%
Lowplex SKU: LWP12265
ISBN: 9781529436792

£12.99 £36.96
In stock
Immerse yourself in the gripping world of crime and suspense with the 'Jo Spain Series Collection 4 Books Set.' Jo Spain, a master of the genre, delivers a collection of thrilling mysteries that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Dive into complex characters, intricate plots, and unrelenting suspense with this must-have set for any crime fiction enthusiast.

Titles In This Set:
The Confession
Six Wicked Reasons
Perfect Lie
Dirty Little Secrets


The Confession Unveil the chilling secrets hidden within "The Confession." A spine-tingling thriller that will keep you guessing until the shocking truth is revealed.

Six Wicked Reasons Join an ensemble of intriguing characters in "Six Wicked Reasons" as they grapple with a web of lies, betrayal, and suspense. A gripping tale of family secrets and treacherous motives

Perfect Lie
"Perfect Lie" delves into the dark depths of deception and manipulation. In a world where nothing is as it seems, one woman must uncover the truth to survive.

Dirty Little Secrets "Dirty Little Secrets" exposes the hidden truths that lurk behind closed doors. A suspenseful journey into the lives of neighbors and the disturbing mysteries they keep.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed