Katerina Diamond Collection 8 Books Set (The Teacher, The Secret, The Angel, The Promise, Truth or Die, Woman in the Water, The Heatwave, Trick or Treat)

Save 58%
HarperCollins Ltd SKU: LWP12215
ISBN: 9789123476251

£25.99 £61.98
In stock


The Katerina Diamond Collection features eight gripping novels, each delivering suspense, psychological depth, and intricate mysteries. Here's an overview of the books in this compelling set:

Titles in this Set:

The Teacher
The Secret
The Angel
The Promise
Truth or Die
Woman in the Water
The Heatwave
Trick or Treat


  1. The Teacher: Detective Adrian Miles and psychologist Imogen Grey join forces to investigate a series of gruesome murders. As they delve into the case, they uncover a dark trail of secrets connecting the victims.

  2. The Secret: Imogen Grey returns to the forefront, investigating a murder case intertwined with personal secrets. The discovery of a woman's body leads her to unravel a complex web of lies and deception.

  3. The Angel: Imogen Grey and Adrian Miles face a sadistic killer when a young woman is murdered. The investigation takes them on a chilling journey into the mind of a tormentor who seems to revel in the suffering of others.

  4. The Promise: Imogen Grey and Adrian Miles confront a case involving a murder with ties to a decades-old promise. As they navigate the complexities of revenge and redemption, the past collides with the present.

  5. Truth or Die: A deadly game of "Truth or Dare" unfolds when a group of friends receives an anonymous invitation. Imogen Grey races against time to uncover the truth behind a series of horrifying events before it's too late.

  6. Woman in the Water: Imogen Grey is back, investigating the mysterious death of a woman found in a reservoir. As she digs deeper, she becomes entangled in a complex case involving betrayal and revenge.

  7. The Heatwave: Set during a scorching summer, this psychological thriller follows a family with a dark past. Buried secrets resurface as the heat intensifies, leading to a boiling point of tension and suspense.

  8. Trick or Treat: In this Halloween-themed installment, Detective Imogen Grey faces a series of murders with a sinister connection to her own past. As she confronts personal demons, she must unravel the twisted motives behind the killings.

Katerina Diamond masterfully crafts each novel with suspenseful plots, well-developed characters, and psychological twists, creating a collection that offers an immersive and thrilling reading experience. The interconnected mysteries and evolving characters make this set a must-read for fans of crime and psychological thrillers.


Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed