Lauren Child Ruby Redfort Collection 5 Books Set Look into my eye, Feel the Fear

Save 54%
HarperCollins SKU: LWP0944
ISBN: 9789995168841
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Lauren Child

£15.99 £34.95
Sold out

Titles in the Set
Look into My Eyes
Take Your Last Breath
Catch Your Death
Feel the Fear
Pick Your Poison

Look into My Eyes

Hey, buster! Normal life is a total yawn. Break out of boredom with Ruby Redfort, the super-awesome teen detective series from multi-million-copy bestseller Lauren Child Want to know more? Of course you do, bozo. Heres the low-down on Ruby Redfort: shes a genius code-cracker, a daring detective, and a gadget-laden special agent who just happens to be a thirteen-year-old girl. She and her slick sidekick butler, Hitch, foil crimes and get into loads of scrapes with evil villains, but theyre always ice-cool in a crisis. In this first book, we go right back to Rubys beginnings as an agent. When an anonymous caller sets Ruby a challenge, its not long before she finds her way into the HQ of the most secret of secret agencies SPECTRUM. They need her help to crack a code but her desk job soon spirals into an all-out action adventure, as Ruby uncovers the dastardly plans of the formidable Fools Gold Gang

Take Your Last Breath
Hey, buster! Normal life is a total yawn. So break out of boredom with multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child, and meet your new favourite heroine Ruby Redfort: detective, secret agent, thirteen-year-old kid. Everyones favourite kid detective is back for a second mind-blowing instalment, packed with all the off-the-wall humour, action and friendship of the first book. This time, though, its an adventure on the wide open ocean, and Ruby is all at sea Can she crack the case of the Twinford pirates while evading the clutches of a vile sea monster as well as the evil Count von Viscount? Well, you wouldnt want to bet against her

Catch Your Death
Ruby Redfort: undercover agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius theres nothing average about her. Only this time its an adventure in the wild, and itll take all Rubys got just to survive The third book in the ice-cool Ruby Redfort series, by multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child. This time, tigers are roaming the streets of Twinford, and it looks like someone has deliberately released some very rare and very dangerous animals. Things are going to get wild and Ruby is going to get badly lost in the wilderness. The question is: will she ever make it out alive? Well, as always, you wouldnt want to bet against her

Feel the Fear
Ruby Redfort: supercool secret agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius The fourth book in the scarily awesome Ruby Redfort series, by multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child. This time Ruby must pit her wits against a seemingly invisible foe. How do you set your sights on catching a light-fingered villain if you cant even see him?

Pick Your Poison
Meet Ruby Redfort: every smart kids smart kid. The fifth book in the nail-biting series, created by award-winning author Lauren Child. Ruby Redfort: undercover agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius you can count on her when youre between a rock and a hard place. Theres a lot to lose sleep over in Twinford: theres the snakes and the bivalves, but they arent half as poisonous as the rumours. With so many twists and turns its hard to know who to trust, particularly when no one trusts you. Will Ruby make it out in one piece? Well, happy endings are for fairy tales, bozo.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed