Licanius Trilogy 3 Books Collection Set By James Islington (The Shadow of What Was Lost, An Echo of Things to Come, The Light of All That Falls)

Save 23%
Orbit SKU: LWP12556
ISBN: 9789123917648
FORMAT: Paperback

£25.99 £33.97
In stock


Embark on an epic journey through a world of magic, mystery, and destiny with the "Licanius Trilogy 3 Books Collection Set" by James Islington. This captivating series takes readers on a spellbinding adventure across three thrilling novels, each brimming with intrigue, action, and profound revelations.

Titles in this Set:

The Shadow of What Was Lost
An Echo of Things to Come
The Light of All That Falls


In "The Shadow of What Was Lost," the first installment of the trilogy, readers are introduced to a realm where ancient prophecies, dark secrets, and warring factions collide. As protagonist Davian struggles to unlock the mysteries of his past and confront the looming threat of chaos, he finds himself drawn into a web of betrayal and intrigue that will shape the fate of his world.

Continuing the saga in "An Echo of Things to Come," Islington weaves a tale of escalating tensions and startling revelations. As Davian and his allies navigate treacherous alliances and confront powerful adversaries, they uncover the true scope of the forces arrayed against them and the staggering stakes of their struggle.

Finally, in "The Light of All That Falls," the gripping conclusion to the trilogy, Islington delivers a masterful climax that will leave readers breathless. As the final battle looms and the fate of the world hangs in the balance, Davian and his companions must confront their deepest fears and make the ultimate sacrifices to secure a future free from tyranny and darkness.

With its richly imagined world, complex characters, and intricate plotting, the "Licanius Trilogy" is a must-read for fans of epic fantasy. James Islington's masterful storytelling and deft blend of action, intrigue, and emotion make this series an unforgettable journey into the heart of heroism, redemption, and the enduring power of hope. So, join Davian and his companions as they embark on a quest to save their world and discover the true meaning of courage, sacrifice, and destiny.


Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed