Mark Lawrence Red Queen's War 3 Books Set Collection Prince Of Fools, Liar's Key

Save 33%
HarperCollins SKU: LWP1615
ISBN: 9787293100150
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Mark Lawrence

£17.99 £26.97
Sold out

Mark Lawrence Red Queen's War 3 Books Set Collection

RRP: £26.97
Brand new

Titles In This Set
The Liar's Key
Prince of Fools
The Wheel of Osheim


The Liar's Key (Red Queen's War)
From the international bestselling author of the Broken Empire Trilogy, the Red Queen s War continues...After harrowing adventure and near death, Prince Jalan Kendeth and the Viking Snorri ver Snagason find themselves in possession of Loki s key

Prince of Fools (Red Queen's War)
First in a brand new series from the author of The Broken Empire Trilogy.The Red Queen is old but the kings of the Broken Empire dread her like no other. For all her reign she has fought the long war, contested in secret, against the powers that stand behind nations, for higher stakes than land or gold.

The Wheel of Osheim (Red Queen's War, Book 3)
From the critically-acclaimed author of PRINCE OF FOOLS comes the third volume of the brilliant new epic fantasy series, THE RED QUEENS WAR.All the horrors of Hell stand between Snorri Ver Snagason and the rescue of his family, if indeed the dead can be rescued.For Jalan Kendeth getting back out alive and with Lokis Key is all that matters.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed