Martina Cole 9 Books Collection Set ( The Know, Close, The Good Life, Get Even, No Mercy, Hard Girls, Revenge, The Faithless, Damaged)

Save 70%
Headline Publishing SKU: LWP12478
ISBN: 9786303828800
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Martina Cole

£26.99 £90.91
In stock


Martina Cole is a renowned British author known for her gripping and gritty crime novels. The Martina Cole 9 Books Collection Set comprises a selection of her compelling works, each delving into the dark and dangerous world of crime and its impact on individuals and society. Cole's novels are characterized by their intense storytelling, authentic characters, and a keen exploration of the criminal underworld. This collection is likely to offer readers a thrilling and immersive experience as they navigate through the complexities of crime, loyalty, and survival in the gritty urban landscapes depicted in Cole's novels. Whether it's the exploration of family dynamics, loyalty among criminals, or the consequences of a life of crime, Martina Cole's novels are sure to captivate fans of crime fiction.

Titles in this Set:

The Faithless
Hard Girls 
No Mercy 
Get Even
The Good Life 
The K


Damaged" revolves around the lives of the Brogan family, deeply entangled in the criminal underworld. As they navigate loyalty, betrayal, and revenge, the novel paints a vivid picture of the harsh consequences of a life of crime.

The Faithless":
In "The Faithless," Martina Cole explores the intricate dynamics of trust and betrayal within criminal organizations. The story delves into the lives of characters navigating a world where loyalty can be a rare commodity, and survival often depends on choosing the right alliances.

Cantered on the theme of vengeance, "Revenge" takes readers on a dark journey as characters seek retribution for past wrongs. Martina Cole weaves a tale of suspense and moral ambiguity, exploring the lengths individuals are willing to go to settle scores.

Hard Girls:
Hard Girls" delves into the lives of resilient and tough women who find themselves entangled in the criminal underworld. The novel explores themes of empowerment, survival, and the complex relationships that develop in a world where strength is both a shield and a weapon.

No Mercy:
In "No Mercy," Martina Cole crafts a story where the line between justice and revenge becomes blurred. The characters confront moral dilemmas, and the consequences of their actions ripple through a narrative that is both thrilling and thought-provoking.

Get Even:
"Get Even" explores the concept of retribution and the desire for justice in a world where the legal system may fall short. Martina Cole introduces characters seeking to balance the scales of morality, leading to a tense and gripping narrative.

The Good Life:
Set against the backdrop of the criminal underworld, "The Good Life" examines the pursuit of a better existence within the confines of a dangerous and unforgiving environment. Martina Cole weaves a tale of aspiration, risk, and the price one pays for a taste of the good life.

Close delves into the intricacies of relationships and alliances in the criminal world. As characters navigate close-knit networks, the novel explores themes of trust, betrayal, and the high stakes involved in maintaining a sense of security and survival.

The Know:
Martina Cole's "The Know" takes readers on a journey through a world where knowledge is power. The characters grapple with the consequences of their choices as they navigate the dangerous terrain of secrets, revealing the high stakes involved in possessing, sharing, or seeking the truth in the criminal underworld.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed