Marv Collection by Alex Falase-Koya 5 Books Set (Marv and the Dino Attack, Marv and the Mega Robot, Marv and the Pool of Peril, Marv and the Killer Plants & Marv and the Blizzard Zone)

Save 38%
Oxford Press University SKU: LWP12585
ISBN: 9780545401630
FORMAT: Paperback

£20.99 £33.95
In stock


Embark on thrilling adventures with the Marv Collection by Alex Falase-Koya, a captivating series of five books set in fantastical worlds filled with danger, excitement, and wonder.

Titles in this Set:

Marv and the Dino Attack
Marv and the Mega Robot
Marv and the Pool of Peril
Marv and the Killer Plants
Marv and the Blizzard Zone


In "Marv and the Dino Attack," readers are introduced to Marv, a brave young adventurer who finds himself facing a prehistoric threat when dinosaurs suddenly invade his town. With courage and quick thinking, Marv must rally his friends to fend off the dinosaurs and uncover the mystery behind their unexpected appearance.

Continuing the saga in "Marv and the Mega Robot," Marv encounters a colossal mechanical menace that threatens to destroy everything in its path. As he races against time to stop the robot's rampage, Marv must use all his skills and ingenuity to outwit his mechanical foe and save the day.

In "Marv and the Pool of Peril," Marv sets out on a quest to find a legendary pool rumored to grant wishes. But as he delves deeper into the perilous wilderness, Marv discovers that the pool's powers come with a dangerous price, and he must make a difficult choice between his own desires and the greater good.

In "Marv and the Killer Plants," Marv finds himself facing a botanical nightmare when a swarm of deadly plants threatens to overrun his village. With the help of his friends, Marv must uncover the source of the plants' power and put an end to their reign of terror before it's too late.

Finally, in "Marv and the Blizzard Zone," Marv braves the icy wastelands of the Blizzard Zone in search of a lost artifact that holds the key to saving his homeland from an ancient evil. Along the way, Marv must confront treacherous terrain, fierce creatures, and his own inner demons as he battles to fulfill his destiny and protect those he loves.

With its thrilling plotlines, lovable characters, and imaginative settings, the Marv Collection by Alex Falase-Koya is sure to delight readers of all ages. So, join Marv on his epic adventures and discover the magic of courage, friendship, and perseverance in the face of adversity.


Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed