The Mitch Albom 5 Books Collection Box Set (Tuesdays With Morrie, For One More Day, The Five People You Meet In Heaven,The Next Person You Meet in Heaven, Have A Little Faith)

Save 62%
Sphere SKU: LWP12190
ISBN: 9781408731512

£18.99 £49.95
In stock


The "Mitch Albom 5 Books Collection Set" is a collection of heart warming and thought-provoking novels that explore the complexities of life, love, and the human experience.

Titles in this Set:

Tuesdays With Morrie
For One More Day
The Five People You Meet In Heaven
The Next Person You Meet in Heaven
Have A Little Faith


  1. "Tuesdays with Morrie": In this poignant memoir, Mitch Albom shares his real-life conversations with his former college professor, Morrie Schwartz, who is facing a terminal illness. Through their weekly meetings, Morrie imparts his wisdom on life, love, and death, offering valuable lessons that resonate deeply with readers.

  2. "For One More Day": This novel tells the story of Charley "Chick" Benetto, a man who is given the miraculous opportunity to spend one more day with his deceased mother. Through this extraordinary encounter, Chick reflects on his life, his regrets, and the enduring power of love and family.

  3. "The Five People You Meet in Heaven": After his death, Eddie, an elderly maintenance worker, encounters five people who played significant roles in his life while on a journey through the afterlife. Through these encounters, he gains insight into the interconnectedness of all lives and the profound impact each person can have on another.

  4. "The Next Person You Meet in Heaven": A sequel to "The Five People You Meet in Heaven," this book delves into the life of Annie, the little girl Eddie saved in the first novel. After her own tragic accident, Annie embarks on her own journey through the afterlife, meeting those whose lives she has touched and learning important lessons about forgiveness and redemption.

  5. "Have a Little Faith": Mitch Albom's non-fiction work explores faith, belief, and spirituality through the lens of two very different men—a rabbi from Albom's hometown and a pastor from his adopted city of Detroit. Through their stories, Albom delves into the core of religious and moral values and the common threads that bind us all.

The Mitch Albom 5 Books Collection Set is a compelling exploration of the human condition, the enduring power of love and forgiveness, and the profound impact that our connections with others can have on our lives. These books invite readers to reflect on their own experiences and beliefs while celebrating the beauty of the human spirit.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed