My Feelings and Manners Library 20 Books Box set Collection By Katherine Eason

Save 83%
Fox Eye Publishing SKU: LWP12242
ISBN: 9781804451786

£19.99 £119.80
In stock


This fun and engaging series has been designed to help young children understand and manage their feelings and manners while also learning to read. Each book has carefully explained notes to parents and teachers to help them discuss the stories with children and further explore the text.

Titles in this Set

I Don't Want To!
I Forgot!
I Want It!
A New Baby!
Do I Have To?
Don't Worry, Be Happy
Hello, I'm Jadyn!
I Can't
It's Mine!
Me First!
Ouch! That Hurt!
So What!
You Can't Make Me!
I Want To Watch!
I'm Anxious
I'm Not Sleepy!
I'm OK Now
It Wasn't Me!
I Don't Care
I Don’t Want A Bath!

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed