Little Tiger Fairytale Pop-Up Books Collection 4 Books Box set

Save 68%
Little Tiger SKU: LWP10401
ISBN: 9781788819831
FORMAT: Board Book
AUTHOR: Mara Alperin

£13.99 £43.96
In stock

Title in the set:
Jack and the beanstalk
Little red riding hood
Goldilocks and the three bears
chicken licken

Jack and the beanstalk:

Jack and his mother are poor. So she tells him to sell the family cow, and he does-for five magic beans. Angry, Jack's mother throws the beans away, and they grow into a huge stalk. Jack climbs the stalk and discovers a terrible giant! How will Jack ever escape?

Little red riding hood:

A perfect introduction to the classic story Little Red Riding Hood. Find out why grandmother has such big teeth! Part of the Ladybird First Favourite Tales series - a perfect introduction to fairy tales for preschoolers - it contains amusing pictures and lots of funny rhythm and rhyme to delight young children. Ideal for reading aloud and sharing with 2-4 year olds.

Goldilocks and the three bears:

When Goldilocks finds an empty cottage, she can t resist sneaking in and eating the porridge. What will happen when the bears get back? A delightfully delicious retelling of a classic tale, packed with giant pop-ups and lots of flaps!

chicken licken:

When an acorn drops on Chicken Licken’s head, he thinks the sky is falling and dashes off to tell the King. But instead he finds Foxy Loxy . . . 

Is Chicken Licken about to become Chicken Lunch?          

My First Fairytales are a magical introduction to the well-loved stories that are a key part of every childhood. With fresh and fun illustrations, these simple re-tellings of classic fairy tales make a perfect read for young and old alike!


Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed