One Piece Box Set 4 by Eiichiro Oda 20 Books: Dressrosa to Reverie: Volumes 71-90

Save 14%
VIZ Media SKU: LWP10661
ISBN: 9781974725960
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Eiichiro Oda

£124.99 £145
In stock
As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed of becoming King of the Pirates. But his life changed when he accidentally gained the power to stretch like the cost of never being able to swim again! Years, later, Luffy sets off in search of the "One Piece," said to be the greatest treasure in the world...

The fourth One Piece Box Set contains volumes 71-90, which make up the Dressrosa, Zou, Whole Cake Island, and Reverie arcs. Along with these thrilling, action-packed stories, the box set also includes an exclusive premium booklet and double-sided color poster.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed