Oxford Children Classics World of Wonder 4 Books Collection Box Set Black Beauty

Save 35%
Oxford University Press SKU: LWP2919
ISBN: 9780192739810
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Various Authors

£12.99 £20
In stock

Oxford Children's Classics World of Wonder Collection 4 Books Box Set

RRP: £ 20.00

Brand New

Titles in the Set

Anne of Green Gables

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Look-Glass

The Secret Garden

Black Beauty

A beautiful boxed set containing four of the greatest stories ever told - Anne of Green Gables, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Look-Glass, The Secret Garden, and Black Beauty. These new editions have a fresh and contemporary feel to make the books come alive for today's modern readers. As well as the unabridged text, they also contain masses of bonus features so readers can continue their experience of the story. There are also recommendations for other books, films, and TV shows - classic and contemporary - for readers to try next.

The perfect gift for anyone who loves a good story!

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed