Peppa Pig Favourite Stories 10 Books Slipcase Collection Set Books for Children

Save 75%
Ladybird SKU: LWP9341
ISBN: 9780241414880
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Ladybird

£12.49 £49.90
Sold out


Titles in this set:

Fun at the Fair
George's First Day at Playground
George Catches a Cold
Nature Trail
Peppa Goes Camping
Peppa Plays Football
Peppa's First Sleepover
Peppa Goes Swimming
Recycling Fun!, Sports Day


Read it yourself with Ladybird is one of Ladybird's best-selling series. For over thirty-five years it has helped young children who are learning to read develop and improve their reading skills.

Each Read it yourself book is very carefully written to include many key, high-frequency words that are vital for learning to read, as well as a limited number of story words that are introduced and practised throughout. Simple sentences and frequently repeated words help to build the confidence of beginner readers and the four different levels of books support children all the way from very first reading practice through to independent, fluent reading. Each book has been carefully checked by educational consultants and can be read independently at home or used in a guided reading session at school.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed