Rainbow Magic Series 1,2,3,4 Collection of 28 Books Set Jewel, Party, Weather

Save 75%
Orchard Books SKU: LWP1202
ISBN: 9788729109242
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Daisy Meadows

£34.99 £139.72
Sold out
Brand New
RRP: £139.72

Titles in this set:

Series 1
Ruby the Red Fairy
Amber the Orange Fairy
Saffron the Yellow Fairy
Fern the Green Fairy
Sky the Blue Fairy
Izzy the Indigo Fairy
Heather the Violet Fairy

series 2
Hayley: The Rain Fairy
Storm the Lightning Fairy
Evie: The Mist Fairy
Goldie the Sunshine Fairy
Pearl: The Cloud Fairy
Abigail the Breeze Fairy
Crystal the Snow Fairy

series 3
Cherry the Cake Fairy
Melodie the Music Fairy
Grace the Glitter Fairy
Honey the Sweet Fairy
Polly the Party Fun Fairy
Phoebe the Fashion
Jasmine the Present

Series 4
India the Moonstone Fairy
Scarlett the Garnet Fairy
Emily the Emerald Fairy
Chloe the Topaz Fairy
Amy the Amethyst Fairy
Sophie the Sapphire Fairy
Lucy the Diamond Fairy

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed