Read it Yourself With Ladybird 6 Books Box Set Level 2

Ladybird SKU: LWP10248
ISBN: 9780723299479
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: Ladybird

Sold out

Titles in this set:

1) chicken Licken

2) The Gingerbread Man

3) Little Red Riding Hood

4) Rumpelstiltskin

5) Sleeping Beauty

6) Sly Fox and Red Hen


Read it yourself is a series of character stories and traditional tales, written in a simple way for children who are learning to read.

This box set  contain six graded storybooks from level 2. It is perfect for children who can read short, simple sentences with help.


Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed