Read With Oxford: Winnie And Wilbur 18 Books Collection Set Level Stage 4, 5 & 6 (Age 4 - 6) (Holiday Fun, Chilly Winnie, Tidy Up, It's Teatime Winnie!, Winnie Dresses Up, Warbling Winnie and More)

Save 63%
OUP Oxford SKU: LWP11426
ISBN: 9789123468621
FORMAT: Various
AUTHOR: Various

£32.99 £89.82
In stock
Titles In This Set:

Read with Oxford: Stage 4: Winnie and Wilbur:
Winnie's Holiday Fun
Winnie Makes Trouble
Chilly Winnie
Winnie's Witchy Tales
Winnie in the sun
Winnie at Work

Read with Oxford: Stage 5: Winnie and Wilbur:
Tidy Up, Winnie!
It's Teatime, Winnie!
Winnie Dresses Up
Tellytastic Winnie
Time Travel Winnie
Winnie's Awful Auntie

Read with Oxford: Stage 6: Winnie and Wilbur:
Winnie's Problem Pets
Winnie's Animal Antics
Warbling Winnie
Party Time, Winnie
Go, Winnie, Go!
Winnie's Outdoor Fun

These heart-warming and hilarious stories are ideal for children who are gaining more reading confidence, with carefully levelled, accessible text and Korky Paul's wonderfully wacky colour illustrations. Tips for parents and fun after-reading activities help you to get the most out of the stories.
Featuring much-loved characters, great authors, engaging storylines and fun activities, Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed