Roberta Kray 3 Books Collection Set (Betrayed, Hunted & Double Crossed)

Save 48%
Little, Brown Book Group ltd SKU: LWP12110
ISBN: 9780697990761

£12.99 £24.97
Sold out


Immerse yourself in a riveting world of crime, intrigue, and suspense with the "Roberta Kray 3 Books Collection Set." This captivating collection brings together three gripping novels by Roberta Kray, a talented author known for her gritty and authentic portrayal of the criminal underworld.

Titles in this Set:

Double Crossed


In "Betrayed," readers are introduced to a world of secrets, alliances, and treachery. As friendships unravel and loyalties are tested, the lives of the characters become entwined in a web of deception that could have dire consequences.

"Hunted" thrusts readers into a high-stakes game of cat and mouse, where danger lurks around every corner. With gripping storytelling, Kray delves into the lives of characters who find themselves entangled in a dangerous pursuit, blurring the lines between victim and predator.

"Double Crossed" delves into the intricacies of deceit and manipulation. As characters navigate the murky waters of crime and corruption, alliances are forged and broken, leading to a captivating narrative that keeps readers guessing until the final page.

The "Roberta Kray 3 Books Collection Set" offers a compelling blend of crime fiction, suspense, and intricate character dynamics. With a sharp focus on the darker side of human nature and the complexities of criminal relationships, Kray's novels are a must-read for fans of gritty and realistic crime fiction. Prepare to be drawn into a world of morally ambiguous characters, unexpected twists, and pulse-pounding storytelling that will keep you eagerly turning the pages.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed