Sea Quest Series 7 and 8 Collection Adam Blade 8 Books Box Set

Save 67%
Orchard Books SKU: LWP0357
ISBN: 9781444941555
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Adam Blade

£12.99 £39.92
In stock


Titles in This Set

Veloth the Vampire Squid
Glendor the Stealthy Shadow
Mirroc the Goblin Shark
Blistra the Sea Dragon
Gort the Deadly Snatcher
Fangor the Crunching Giant
Shelka the Mighty Fortress
Loosejaw the Nightmare Fish

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed