Sheila O'Flanagan Collection 6 Books Set ( The Hideaway, Her Husbands Mistake, The Women Who Ran, Three Weddings, If You Were Me, The Missing Wife)

Save 68%
Headline Review ltd SKU: LWP12299
ISBN: 9789124288778
FORMAT: Paperback

£18.99 £58.94
In stock


The "Sheila O'Flanagan Collection 6 Books Set" encompasses a diverse array of compelling stories that explore the complexities of relationships, self-discovery, and the twists of fate.

Titles in this Set 

The Hideaway,
Her Husbands Mistake
The Women Who Ran
Three Weddings
If You Were Me
The Missing Wife


"The Hideaway": This novel follows characters grappling with secrets and unexpected events that unfold in a picturesque setting, offering a tale of love, loss, and the power of redemption.

"Her Husband's Mistake": Sheila O'Flanagan delves into the intricacies of marriage and the repercussions of a single mistake, weaving a narrative that explores forgiveness, second chances, and the resilience of the human spirit.

"The Women Who Ran": In this book, O'Flanagan introduces a group of women who embark on a life-changing journey, navigating challenges, friendship, and personal growth. The story explores themes of empowerment and the strength found in solidarity.

"Three Weddings": This novel revolves around the lives of three women, each facing unique challenges in the pursuit of happiness. As the title suggests, weddings play a central role, serving as a backdrop for the characters' journeys of self-discovery and transformation.

"If You Were Me": Sheila O'Flanagan weaves a tale of identity and choices as characters grapple with pivotal decisions that shape their lives. The narrative explores the consequences of different paths and the impact of one's choices on personal fulfillment.

"The Missing Wife": The collection concludes with a story of a woman's quest to rediscover herself after her sudden disappearance. This novel delves into the complexities of relationships, self-exploration, and the pursuit of happiness against the backdrop of a compelling mystery.

Overall, the Sheila O'Flanagan Collection offers a captivating blend of drama, romance, and self-discovery, making it a diverse and engaging set for readers who enjoy stories that delve into the intricacies of human relationships and personal growth.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed