Sherlock Holmes Complete 7 Books Hardback Collection Box Set (Adventures, Valley of Fear & His Last Bow, Return, Study in Scarlet & The Sign Sign of Four, Hound of the Baskervilles, Case-Book & Memoir)

Save 76%
Classic Editions SKU: LWP11797
ISBN: 9781804450857
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

£24.99 £104.93
In stock


Unleash your inner detective and embark on an unforgettable journey into the world of Sherlock Holmes with the Complete 9 volumes compiled in 7 bounded Hardback Box Set. Crafted with meticulous attention to detail, this beautifully bound collection brings together all the thrilling adventures penned by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. From the dark and foggy streets of Victorian London to the grand halls of country estates, accompany the world's greatest detective on his quest for justice and truth.

Each story within this collection captivates readers with its unique blend of suspense, intrigue, and intellectual prowess. Join Holmes and Watson as they tackle perplexing cases involving stolen jewels, baffling disappearances, and even the supernatural. As the duo delves deeper into each enigma, readers are transported into a world filled with twists, turns, and unexpected revelations.

Titles in this Set:

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
The Valley of Fear &
His Last Bow
The Return of Sherlock Holmes
A Study in Scarlet &
The Sign of Four
The Hound of Baskervilles
The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes
The Memoir of Sherlock Holmes


"The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes": "The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes" is a collection of twelve short stories that chronicle the thrilling investigations of Sherlock Holmes and his loyal companion, Dr. John Watson. From perplexing thefts and complex puzzles to mysterious disappearances and ingenious disguises, Holmes applies his extraordinary deductive skills to solve each enigmatic case, leaving readers captivated by his brilliance.

"The Valley of Fear" & "His Last Bow": "The Valley of Fear" takes Holmes and Watson on a riveting journey from the dark streets of London to a remote country manor as they unravel the secrets of a gruesome murder and its ties to a secret society. In "His Last Bow," set against the backdrop of World War I, Holmes uncovers a German spy network, showcasing his unwavering determination to protect his country.

"The Return of Sherlock Holmes": "The Return of Sherlock Holmes" marks Holmes' dramatic reappearance after his presumed death at Reichenbach Falls. In this collection of thirteen stories, Holmes confronts perplexing cases involving stolen gems, puzzling deaths, and mysterious threats. With his razor-sharp intellect and keen observation, Holmes proves that he is still the master detective.

"A Study in Scarlet" & "The Sign of Four": "A Study in Scarlet" introduces readers to Holmes and Watson's first meeting and their investigation into a complex murder case linked to revenge and past secrets. In "The Sign of Four," Holmes and Watson are drawn into a captivating mystery involving a missing treasure and a small wooden box. These novels lay the foundation for the legendary partnership between the detective and his trusted companion.

"The Hound of the Baskervilles": "The Hound of the Baskervilles" is a haunting tale that brings Holmes and Watson to the eerie moors of Dartmoor. Investigating the death of Sir Charles Baskerville, the duo encounters rumors of a demonic hound that plagues the Baskerville family. Holmes must unravel the truth behind the curse and protect the last heir from a sinister fate.

"The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes": "The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes" presents twelve intriguing stories that showcase Holmes' unparalleled deductive abilities. From deciphering codes and solving peculiar disappearances to confronting adversaries from his past, Holmes demonstrates his enduring genius as he tackles the most perplexing cases of his career.

"The Memoir of Sherlock Holmes": "The Memoir of Sherlock Holmes" comprises eleven captivating stories, including Holmes' famous encounter with Irene Adler, the woman who outwitted him in "A Scandal in Bohemia." This collection delves into Holmes' personal life, exploring his relationships and providing glimpses into the mind of the enigmatic detective.



Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed