Learn From Behaviour Emotions Manners 12 Books Set (Bully, Confident, Truth, Polite, Anxious, Afraid, Give up, Anger)

Save 75%
Woodpecker Books Ltd SKU: LWP12381
ISBN: 9788119173402
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Woodpecker Books

£14.99 £59.99
In stock

Titles in this set:

  1. Nate please Wait
  2. Sue is Blue
  3. Hank Says Thanks
  4. Fred Sees Red
  5. Vince is Confident
  6. Sandra Strupp don't Give Up
  7. Ruth tell the Truth
  8. Willy White is Polite
  9. Marcus don't be Anxious
  10. Holly don't be a Bully
  11. Irene Goes Green
  12. Jade don't be Afraid


Stories to Learn From is a series created especially for today's children. Faced with a rapidly changing world, it is more important than ever for children to build a strong value system that will guide them as they grow into adulthood and make choices along the way. Each fun-filled and illustrated story in this series helps children understand and navigate their own emotions, develop empathy towards others, learn appropriate behaviors and make positive choices.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed