Tanya Byrne 2 Books Collection Set (After Love & In the Shallows)

Save 17%
Hodder SKU: LWP12755
ISBN: 9781459559981
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Tanya Byrne

£14.99 £17.98
In stock

Dive into Tanya Byrne's captivating narratives with this 2-book collection set. Explore love, loss, and resilience in compelling stories filled with depth and emotion.

Titles In This Set:
After Love
In the Shallows


After Love
Car headlights. The last thing Ash hears is the snap of breaking glass as the windscreen hits her and breaks into a million pieces like stars. But she made it, she's still here. Or is she?
This New Year's Eve, Ash gets an invitation from the afterlife she can't decline: to join a clan of fierce girl reapers who take the souls of the city's dead to await their fate.
But Ash can't forget her first love, Poppy, and she will do anything to see her again ... even if it means they only get a few more days together. 
Dead or alive ...

In the Shallows
Mara's ex, Nico, is the girl of her dreams: beautiful, wild and unpredictable. She's Mara's everything, even though Mara's never sure that she's Nico's anything. Then Nico goes missing ...
New Year's Day: A girl is rescued from the sea. She knows she is called Nico, but other than that, she has no memory of why she was in the sea or what came before.
When destiny reunites them, is this Mara and Nico's second chance? Can their relationship make it out of the shallows? And what will happen when they discover the truth behind Nico's accident? Because one day, Nico will remember 

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed