The Bargainer Series 4 Books Collection Set by Laura Thalassa (Rhapsodic, A Strange Hymn, The Emperor of Evening Stars & Dark Harmony)

Save 54%
Hodder Publishing SKU: LWP11941
ISBN: 9789124236366
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Laura Thalassa

£16.99 £36.96
In stock


The Bargainer Series is a captivating four-book urban fantasy romance written by Laura Thalassa. Set in a world where mythical creatures and humans coexist, the series follows the thrilling adventures of Callie, a young woman with a troubled past, and Desmond Flynn, a powerful and enigmatic supernatural being known as the Bargainer.

Titles in this Set:

A Strange Hymn
Dark Harmony
The Emperor of Evening Stars 


Book 1: "Rhapsodic" In "Rhapsodic," we are introduced to Callie, who works as a freelance musician by day and a seeker of missing persons by night. When her childhood best friend is kidnapped, she makes a desperate bargain with the Bargainer to save her. As they join forces, a complex relationship develops between them, filled with dark secrets, intense attraction, and dangerous encounters with the Fae world.

Book 2: "A Strange Hymn" In "A Strange Hymn," Callie and Desmond face new challenges as their bond deepens. Callie is caught in a deadly game where Fae princes are vying for power, and Desmond must confront his own troubled past. As they navigate the treacherous political landscape of the Fae courts, their love and loyalty are tested, leading to unforeseen consequences and sacrifices.

Book 3: "Dark Harmony" In "Dark Harmony," Callie and Desmond find themselves in a precarious situation. The powerful Bargainer has fallen from grace, and Callie must make a difficult choice to save him. Their journey takes them to the heart of the Fae realm, where old enemies resurface and alliances are shattered. The fate of both worlds hangs in the balance as they battle against time, secrets, and ancient prophecies.

Book 4: "The Emperor of Evening Stars" is a standalone novel written by Laura Thalassa. This dark fantasy romance takes readers on a captivating journey through a world plagued by darkness, magic, and an unbreakable curse.

The story follows Karis, a young woman burdened with an extraordinary ability—she can steal memories with a single touch. Cursed and feared by those around her, Karis lives a solitary life, hiding from the world that shuns her. But everything changes when she encounters Talin, the cursed prince of the fae realm.

Throughout the Bargainer Series, Laura Thalassa weaves a tale filled with romance, magic, and intricate world-building. The books are a blend of fantasy, mystery, and steamy romance, providing a thrilling and enchanting reading experience for fans of urban fantasy and paranormal romance.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed